Hello and Welcome!

Hi, there!  So, I’ve been futzing around on tumblr for a while and decided that I kinda needed a separate place to put my more serious posts so they don’t get lost in the shuffle.  So, yay, Helvetica is now on WordPress, too!  Anywho, I went ahead and copypasta’d my more serious posts over to here.  Everything prior to this post was previously published at The Meandering Path over on tumblr (link included if you’re finding this from somewhere other than tumblr and want to see the clusterduck that is my tumblr).  So yeah, look here for serious stuff (which I’ll still link to on tumblr) and look over there for daily shenanigans.

Leave a Reply

